Equipment Support

Super Products’ nation-wide team consists of a knowledgeable, well-trained staff dedicated to providing our customers with an exceptional level of service throughout all stages of the sales or rental process – from assisting in the selection of the best equipment solutions for their needs to providing any training or support they may need. And our staff can assist with your vacuum truck parts and service needs as well,

Another vital part of the Super Products team is our extensive distributor network. Focused on serving municipalities and sewer contractors, our distributors are well versed on our Camel product line and can provide you with hands-on sales, service and parts support. To easily locate the Super Products distributor or representative nearest you, please visit our online locator.

image19 image20

Industrial Markets

East Region

Jason Mears
Regional Sales Manager
P: 609.437.3952
E: jmears@superproductsllc.com

Midwest Region

Mike Drott
Regional Sales Manager
P: 312.961.1158
E: mdrott@superproductsllc.com

Southeast Region

Russ Coaliron
Regional Sales Manager
P: 832.318.2922
E: rcoaliron@superproductsllc.com
 

Mountian Region

David Haynes
Regional Sales Manager
P: 303.960.3302
E: dhaynes@superproductsllc.com

West Region

Darren Smith
Regional Sales Manager
P: 562.282.2076
E: dsmith@superproductsllc.com

National Accounts

Mike Reis
National Accounts Manager
P: 602.290.00914
E: mreis@superproductsllc.com

Municipal Markets

East Region

Terry Galica
Regional Sales Manager
P: 205.224.6062
E: tgalica@superproductsllc.com

Midwest Region

Mike Drott
Regional Sales Manager
P: 312.961.1158
E: mdrott@superproductsllc.com

West Region

David Haynes
Regional Sales Manager
P: 303.960.3302
E: dhaynes@superproductsllc.com