Equipment Support

The Super Products’ team team consists of a knowledgeable, well-trained staff dedicated to providing our customers with an exceptional level of service throughout all stages of the sales or rental process – from assisting in the selection of the best equipment solutions for their needs to providing any training or support they may need. And our staff can assist with your vacuum truck parts and service needs as well.

Another vital part of the Super Products team is our extensive distributor network.  Focused on serving municipalities and sewer contractors, our distributors are well versed on our Camel® product line and can provide you with hands-on sales, service and parts support. To easily locate the Super Products distributor or representative nearest you, please visit our online locator.

 

Industrial Markets

 

Rich Campagna
Northeast Region Sales Manager
P: 215.384.3236  
E: rcampagna@superproductsllc.com

 

Russ Coaliron
Southeast Region Sales Manager
P: 832.318.2922
E: 
rcoaliron@superproductsllc.com

 

A.J. Perisho
Midwest Region Sales Manager
P: 262.330.2486
E: aperisho@superproductsllc.com

 

Derek Corbin
Northwest Regional Sales Manager
P: 509.999.2234 
E: dcorbin@superproductsllc.com

 

Darren Smith
Southwest Regional Sales Manager
P: 562.282.2076
E: dsmith@superproductsllc.com

National Accounts

Mike Reis
National Accounts Manager
P: 602.290.0091
E: mreis@superproductsllc.com

 

Municipal Markets

Terry Galica
Regional Sales Manager – East Region
P: 205.224.6062
E: tgalica@superproductsllc.com

 

Chris Klatt
Regional Sales Manager – Central Region
P: 262.212.9861
E: cklatt@superproductsllc.com

 

David Haynes
Regional Sales Manager – Western Region
P: 303.960.3302
E: dhaynes@superproductsllc.com